Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SUSAN DOUGLASS

SUSAN DOUGLASS

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN DOUGLASS
"Cindy is a very efficient agent and a pleasure to have Auto and Home with."
Profile photo of debi L

debi L

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debi L
"I have been with this company since I was 19 years old and I am now in my 70's. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Socha

Jeffrey Socha

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Socha
"Fast friendly service. Thank You Cindy."
Profile photo of Jay L.

Jay L.

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay L.
"I've been a client of cindy Jackson for 23 years and it is no wonder why. She is the most knowledgeable, consistent, genuine and nicest people I've met. She is an expert in what she does and knows. Thankyou cindy."
Profile photo of Mark Matthews

Mark Matthews

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Matthews
"I was introduced to Cindy by a mutual friend and it is one of the best recommendations I have ever received. Cindy is professional, trustworthy and completely customer service oriented. She was able to bundle my auto and renters policy and was able to provide policies that fit my needs precisely at a rate that was much lower than the other two companies from whom I requested quotes. If you are looking for auto, renters or homeowners insurance from a reponsible and responsive agent, Cindy is the person to call ... you can thank me later!"
Profile photo of Kyle Knaflewski

Kyle Knaflewski

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Knaflewski
"I’ve been with Cindy’s agency since I was 17 the entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, they make everything so easy and stress free !"
Profile photo of Keri dwyer

Keri dwyer

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keri dwyer
"Always friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Zachary Florio

Zachary Florio

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Florio
"I work for a local dealership and Cindy is a true professional. Working during this time is quite difficult, especially when it comes to making deals remotely and working long-distance. Cindy was extremely understanding of the needs of my dealership and my client and she made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan C

Dan C

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan C
"Great customer service and support"
Profile photo of SHIRLEY MCCLOSKEY

SHIRLEY MCCLOSKEY

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SHIRLEY MCCLOSKEY
"Great family run"
Profile photo of Tyler Wright

Tyler Wright

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wright
"cindy and tammy are awesome very nice"
Profile photo of Clarence McNair

Clarence McNair

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence McNair
"See Cindy for all your insurance needs...she'll save you money"
Profile photo of Michelle Baxley

Michelle Baxley

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Baxley
"I’ve been using them since I was 16 and this is by far the best insurance company to me in all of Upstate NY friendly group of people always polite and they go above and beyond to making your Insurance plan to fit your budget love love love them!!!!!"
Profile photo of Candungo134@gmail.com Malavet

Candungo134@gmail.com Malavet

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Candungo134@gmail.com Malavet
"Good price and good servicr"